Classic Game Room Hd – The Destiny Of Zorro For Wii Review

by admin on July 17, 2009


Classic Game Room HD reviews THE DESTINY OF ZORRO for Nintendo Wii. Zorro has been around since 1919 and continues to see his name licensed for movies and video games. This kids game has an E 10+…

{ 9 comments… read them below or add one }

Drewques July 17, 2009 at 2:23 am

if people can’t see that the games they play are crap,good for them.That means the people have lower standard for videogames,even the real mediocre/bad games have some quality to it,but zorro based on books and films no way!!!.Thanks mark for showing the bad/ugly wii games so no one has to play them.

RSMVAOC July 17, 2009 at 2:41 am

Luke or Anakin, they both look the same, got their hand cut off from a lightsaber in the Empire Strikes Back! Great review, Mark!

SmackGames July 17, 2009 at 3:28 am

you forgot to mention the 90′s movie

Title27GT July 17, 2009 at 4:14 am

My review of this game: Sucks, that is all

sonicspeed011 July 17, 2009 at 4:37 am

Didn’t even know this game existed.Mark, There seems to be video glitches at 2:36 and 4:30 – Just letting you know because this is the first time I’ve seen such errors in your material and it seems like the sort of thing you usually take great pains to avoid and/or fix :)

mGoLos July 17, 2009 at 4:54 am

Not true at all. First you have to license your game with Nintendo, right? That means that you have to have permission from them before releasing a game. Thus Nintendo can censor games deemed to be inappropriate.

adog262 July 17, 2009 at 5:39 am

WOW! This game would of looked bad in 1995!And why is it when games companies make games for kids the make them REALLY shit!?!When I was ten I could tell the difference between a good and a bad game and I assume nothing has changed!

LiesLikeKnives July 17, 2009 at 5:39 am

i remember the black and white series :D

newkie2008 July 17, 2009 at 6:30 am

Anyone know of any other good game reviw shows??

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post:

Web Analytics